WFG Commercial Services

Our commercial services team can assist with the complexities of closing all commercial transactions. With a client-focused approach, including a single point of contact for clients and rapid turnaround time on orders, WFG Title Insurance Company’s flat administrative organization allows for quick response to client needs. The Williston Financial Group family of title insurers is currently licensed and operating in 38 jurisdictions nationwide. The company is a full service provider of title insurance and real estate settlement services for lender, brokers and principals on transactions nationwide.

Read more about WFG Commercial ServicesRead more about WFG Commercial Services

WFG Commercial Services
18881 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 266-0960
Fax: (949) 553-0442

View Map





Contact our staff:

David Noble
Senior Vice President

dnoble@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 949-266-1631
Fax: 866-297-7395
Read more about David
Lisa Sisk
Escrow Assistant

lsisk@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-266-1636
Fax: 949-553-0442
Amanda Bauer
Escrow Assistant

abauer@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3703
Read more about Amanda
Cathy Kieft
Escrow Officer

ckieft@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3718
Read more about Cathy
Katheryn Natividad
Payoff Manager/Escrow Assistant to Kellie Thompson

knatividad@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 949-266-1635
Fax: 866-863-2248
James Powell
Sales Executive

jpowell@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 619-517-2898
Fax: 866-297-7395
Read more about James
Liz Bergold
Senior Account Executive

lbergold@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-705-9572
Fax: 949-553-0442
Read more about Liz
Kellie Thompson
Senior Commercial Escrow Officer

kthompson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 949-266-1632
Fax: 866-298-0596
Read more about Kellie
Robin Roseberry
Title Officer

rroseberry@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 949-266-1633
Fax: 866-304-8598
Al Japzon
Title Officer

ajapzon@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 949-266-1637
Fax: 866-297-7395
Ron Collier
Title Officer

rcollier@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 949-266-1634
Fax: 866-304-8598
Steven Rosansky, Esq.
VP of Sales, National Commercial Services

srosansky@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-836-7604