WFG Commercial Services

Our commercial services team can assist with the complexities of closing all commercial transactions. With a client-focused approach,  including a single point of contact for clients and rapid turnaround time on orders, WFG Title Insurance Company’s flat administrative organization allows for quick response to client needs. The Williston Financial Group family of title insurers is currently licensed and operating in 38 jurisdictions nationwide. The company is a full service provider of title insurance and real estate settlement services for lender, brokers and principals on transactions nationwide.

Read more about WFG Commercial ServicesRead more about WFG Commercial Services

WFG Commercial Services
18881 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 266-0960
Fax: (949) 553-0442

View Map





Contact our staff:

David Noble
Senior Vice President
Direct: 949-266-1631
Fax: 866-297-7395
dnoble@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about David


Brenda Olson
VP, Commercial Services Manager
Direct: 702-354-1358
bolson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Brenda



Kellie Thompson
Senior Commercial Escrow Officer
Direct: 949-266-1632
Fax: 866-298-0596
kthompson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Kellie



Robin Roseberry
Title Officer
Direct: 949-266-1633
Fax: 866-304-8598
rroseberry@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Robin



Al Japzon
Title Officer
Direct: 949-266-1637
Fax: 866-297-7395
ajapzon@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Al



Lisa Sisk
Escrow Assistant
Direct: 949-266-1636
Fax: 949-553-0442
lsisk@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Lisa
Chancey White
VP of Sales, National Commercial Services
Direct: 702-354-1358
chanceywhite@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Chancey


Katheryn Natividad
Payoff Manager/Escrow Assistant to Kellie Thompson
Direct: 949-266-1635
Fax: 866-863-2248
knatividad@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Katheryn



Liz Bergold 
Senior Account Executive
Cell: 949-705-9572
Fax: 949-553-0442
lbergold@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Liz



James Powell
Sales Executive
Cell: 619-517-2898
Fax: 866-297-7395
jpowell@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about James



Ron Collier
Title Officer
Direct: 949-266-1634
Fax: 866-304-8598
rcollier@wfgnationaltitle.com