San Jose Branch

333 W. Santa Clara, Suite 110
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 560-3000
Fax: (408) 608-1900

View Map

Contact our staff:

Chuck Smith
Jr. Escrow Officer

csmith@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-516-5160
Cindy Bronner
Escrow Officer

cbronner@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-516-5160
Debbie Bentley
Escrow Officer

dbentley@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000
Divina Parreno
Business Development/Escrow Officer

dparreno@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 408-489-6456
Elaine Peters
Advisory Title Officer

epeters@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-516-5169
Enrique Quezadas
Business Development Representative

equezadas@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 408-489-2345
Jess Lee Montoya
Escrow Officer

jesslee@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-516-5167
Jezzalyn Montoya
Escrow Officer

jzmontoya@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-516-5168
Karen Jones
Escrow Officer

karenjones@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 408-497-5376
Miguel Valdes
Assistant Escrow Officer

mvaldes@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000
Raymond C Gioiosa
Vice President of
Northern California Operations

rgioiosa@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 916-835-8877
Cell: 408-887-3522