San Jose

San Jose, California
333 W. Santa Clara, Suite 110
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 516-5160
Fax: (408) 608-1900

View Map

Contact our staff:

Raymond Gioiosa
Vice President of Northern California Operations
Direct: 916-835-8877
RGioiosa@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Raymond


Elaine Peters
Advisory Title Officer
Direct: 408-516-5169
EPeters@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Elaine


Cindy Bronner
Escrow Officer
Direct: 408-516-5160
CBronner@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Cindy


Jess Lee Montoya
Escrow Officer
Direct: 408-516-5167
Jesslee@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Jess
Jezzalyn Montoya
Escrow Officer
Direct: 408-516-5168
JZMontoya@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Jezzalyn


Rich Martinelli
Business Development
Direct: 408-603-4849
RMartinelli@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Rich


Divina Parreno
Business Development/Escrow Officer
Direct: 408-712-4780
DParreno@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Divina


Chuck Smith
Jr. Escrow Officer
Direct: 408-516-5160
CSmith@wfgtitleco.com
Read more about Chuck