Irvine Branch

18881 Von Karman, Fifth Floor
Irvine, CA 92612
Main Number – 949-430-3700
Main Fax – 949-430-3701
Toll Free – 866-698-9544

Contact Our Staff:

Jeff Fox
Division President

jfox@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3715
Fax: 949-861-6390
Bryan Kelley
Senior Vice President
County Manager

bkelley@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3709
Fax: 949-242-2512
Heather Hill
Vice President
Escrow Manager

Hhill@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3729
Fax: 949-242-2491
Eric Hungerle
Vice President
Sales Manager

ehungerle@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3716
Fax: 949-242-2862
Dane T. McClain
Assistant Vice President
Senior Escrow Officer

dmcclain@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3705
Fax: 949-242-2695
Kara Mrozek
Assistant Vice President
Senior Escrow Officer

kmrozek@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3708
Fax: 949-861-6156
David Hayes
Customer Service

dhayes@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3706
Fax: 949-271-5624
Jennifer Redman
Customer Service

jredman@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3723
Fax: 949-271-5624
Catherine A. Wingenroth – “Katie”
Escrow Officer

cwingenroth@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3731
Fax: 949-271-5094
Monica Stewart
Escrow Officer

mstewart@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3717
Fax: 949-861-9967
Deanna Baker
Escrow Officer
Assistant Vice President
Assistant Branch Manager

dbaker@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3726
Fax: 949-271-4797
Alex McQuerry
Payoff Supervisor

amcquerry@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3702
Fax: 949-242-2498
DiAnne Deutsch
Senior Escrow Officer

ddeutsch@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3711
Fax: 714-242-9769
Diane Tennyson
Senior Title Officer

dtennyson@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3728
Fax: 949-271-2562
Jan Vaccaro
Senior Title Officer

jvaccaro@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3722
Fax: 949-271-5668
Celia Grose
Title Officer

cgrose@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3743
Fax: 949-435-6267